• Image of Breaks CD

Sold out at Retro Futurist, back due to popular demand and re-pressed independently by the band, it's 2015's Breaks on lovely compact disc. Comes in a four panel wallet.

1. Thundersnow 7:27
2. Show Some Shame 4:04
3. Elect My Best Friend for a Better World 9:27
4. Quezalteca Deathswitch Blues 4:42
5. The Forgiveness Machine 6:38
6. No Sky July 9:34
7. The Painted Desert 12:26

Released September 25, 2015
Produced by J. Robbins and Caustic Casanova at the Magpie Cage, Baltimore, MD
Mixed by J. Robbins and Caustic Casanova
Mastered by Dan Coutant at SunRoom Audio, Cornwall, NY
Artwork and Layout by The Flat Rocks
Additional Layout by Laura Pleasants

All songs written and performed by Caustic Casanova

All lyrics by Francis Beringer, except portions of "The Painted Desert" partially adapted from "A Traveller" by Mahmoud Darwish, with apologies to Nicholas Christopher and George Bancroft