• Image of God How I Envy The Deaf CD

Our new album "God How I Envy The Deaf" on Magnetic Eye Records, on CD. Comes in a 4 panel digipack gatefold with CD tray.

Produced by CC and J. Robbins, mixed by Andrew Schneider. Artwork by Jase Harper. Get one directly from the band!

CD Track List:
1. Fancy English
2. Filth Castle
3. If Your Brain is Properly Oiled
4. Memory King
5. Donut and the Golden Hen
6. Taos Lightning
7. Truth Syrup
8. Roger B. Taney (Feat. Emily Danger)
9. Boxed and Crated